Home > executive education, France, French Alpes, interactive marketing, Online Marketing, open enrollment > Interactive Marketing / Web 2.0 in Grenoble France

Interactive Marketing / Web 2.0 in Grenoble France

It’s a thrill to have such a talented, professional and diverse group of business executives in the interactive marketing / web 2.0 course!  This experienced and energetic group is going to change the way that marketing is done here in Grenoble and internationally!  I can’t wait to see the results.  This class is designed to review Web 2.o techniques, and also to put them into a strategic structure that will lead to a huge ROI for the executives and their teams.  Tomorrow I will get to hear the results of their reflections, stay tuned!

  1. March 7, 2008 at 02:09

    Thanks Sharon for such a great seminar. I really learned a lot and I left with loads of new ideas. I’m working on building a relationship with my webmaster. I think I’ll bake him some cookies. That could help. Safe travels back to San Francisco and hope to see you the next time you are at GGSB!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

